Introductory Message From Our New Vice President of Public Relations

Hello Peninsula Toastmasters and guests! I wanted to introduce myself to you through video. It’s going to be an exciting 2012-2013. I just wanted to throw myself out there so you can get to know me better. Please  see the embedded video below or click HERE for the direct link.

2 responses to “Introductory Message From Our New Vice President of Public Relations

  1. Wow! What a fantastic promotional video! I can’t wait to see what you will achieve this year! We are blessed to have such a talented person to be our VP of PR.

  2. Thanks, Timothy. I’m just learning video marketing myself so this is more like an experiment than anything else. BTW…One of the goals is to make more videos so the Peninsula Toastmasters Club can be easily found and to grow the club through this way of marketing.