Why Loni Joined Toastmasters

I joined Toastmasters because I wanted to learn how to give a presentation with confidence. I have been a Toastmaster for over a year now, and not only have I learned how to present with confidence, but I learned how to be a better listener, and I learned how to speak on the cuff.  As a Toastmaster, I improved my leadership and communications skills. What I learned in Toastmasters I can apply to my business and my personal life.

-Loni Malinao, CC, VP of Education

Peninsula Toastmasters Website will regularly feature a testimonial from a current or past club member on why he or she joined Toastmasters. The words are their own and the member has not been compensated financially for their testimonial. To tell us YOUR story, please send your testimonial to our VP of Outreach.

Comments are closed.